DIARY DATES

PLEASE NOTE THE DIARY DATES AND LENGTH OF THE CURRENT BLOCK HAS BEEN AFFECTED BY LOCKDOWN.

 

CURRENT BLOCK - Disrupted block for year 2020/2021! 12 Week Term – Monday 12th October 2020 – Saturday 26th June 2021
Invoices for Summer block sent out week commencing 17th May.  Payment week commencing 31st May.*
No known closures at time of printing 
31st May - 4th June (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.

Summer 12 Week Term – Monday 28th June 2021 – Saturday 2nd October 2021
Invoices for Autumn term sent out week commencing 23rd August.  Payment week commencing 6th Sept.*
Summer shutdown Thurs 22nd July to Wed 4th Aug 2021 inc(Pls note you are not charged for these 2 weeks)
Club closed Monday 30th August - bank holiday
Summer Day Camps - To be arranged
Dimensions AGM – Wednesday 30th June (via Zoom)
22nd July – 1st Sept 2021 (School Summer Hols)

Autumn 12 Week Term – Monday 4th October 2021 – Saturday 8th January 2022
Invoices for Winter term sent out week commencing 15th Nov.  Payment week commencing 29th Nov.*
Xmas shutdown Mon 20th Dec 2021 to Mon 3rd Jan 2022 inc (Pls note you are not charged for these 2 wks)
Christmas Day Camps - To be arranged
**Dimensions Christmas Party – To be arranged**
25th – 29th October 2021 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.
17th December 2021 – 4th January 2022 (School Christmas Holiday)

Winter 12 Week Term – Monday 10th January 2022 – Saturday 2nd April 2022
Invoices for Spring term sent out week commencing 21st Feb.  Payment week commencing 7th March.*
No known closures at time of printing 
14th Feb – 18th Feb 2022 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.

Spring 12 Week Term – Monday 4th April 2022 – Saturday 25th June 2022
Invoices for Summer term sent out week commencing 16th May.  Payment week commencing 30th May.*
Club closed Monday 18th April, Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June – bank holidays
Easter Day Camps - To be arranged
**Dimensions Club Competition – April/May to be arranged** 
Dimensions AGM – July to be arranged
4th – 18th April 2022 (School Easter Hol.) Trampolining as normal.
30th May – 3rd June 2022 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.

 


*Please pay your fees electronically into the Club account by the end of payment week and please e-mail Dimensions Treasurer to advise that you have done so - dimensionstreasurer@hotmail.com.
ALL DETAILS CORRECT AT TIME OF ISSUE – Please note that school holiday dates are as per Essex County Council website.
 

0124793e776ab207cb41eb542cd3629d9ea07e6d
01e64fe2e2f2a3ea3682c86b9658ee9f01e66342