DIARY DATES

Winter 12 Week Term – Monday 13th January 2020 – Saturday 4th April 2020

Invoices for Spring term sent out week commencing 24th Feb.  Payment week commencing 9th March.*

No known closures at time of printing

17th Feb –21st Feb 2020 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.

 

Spring 12 Week Term – Monday 6th April 2020 – Saturday 27th June 2020

Invoices for Summer term sent out week commencing 18th May.  Payment week commencing 1st June.*

Club closed Monday 13th April, Monday 4th May & Monday 25th May – bank holidays

**Dimensions Club Competition – Sunday 3rd May 2020**

Dimensions AGM – TBA

6th April – 17th April 2020 (School Easter Hol.) Trampolining as normal.

25th May – 29th May 2020 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.

 

Summer 12 Week Term – Monday 29th June 2020 – Saturday 3rd October 2020

Invoices for Autumn term sent out week commencing 24th August.  Payment week commencing 7th Sept.*

Summer shutdown Sat 25th July to Thurs 6th Aug 2020 inc(Pls note you are not charged for these 2 weeks)

Club closed Monday 24th August - bank holiday

23rd July – 1st Sept 2020 (School Summer Hols)

 

Autumn 12 Week Term – Monday 5th October 2020 – Saturday 9th January 2021

Invoices for Winter term sent out week commencing 16th Nov.  Payment week commencing 30th Nov.*

(Club closed due to Tabor open event – date TBC)

(Club closed due to Tabor remembrance event – date TBC)

Xmas shutdown Mon 21st Dec 2020 to Sat 2nd Jan 2021 inc (Pls note you are not charged for these 2 wks)

**Dimensions Christmas Party – Date TBA**

26th – 30th October 2020 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.

21stDecember 2020 – 3rd January 2021 (School Christmas Holiday)

 

 

*If you are paying your fees electronically into the Club account please ensure you make the transfer on the Thursday or Saturday payment date and advise us in person at your Child’s session that you have done so.  Many thanks.

© 2017 Dimensions Site Manager | Proudly created with Wix.com