DIARY DATES

Kathy 1.JPG

CURRENT BLOCK  - Spring 12 Week Term – Monday 4th April 2022 – Saturday 25th June 2022
Invoices for Summer term sent out week commencing 16th May.  Payment week commencing 30th May.*
Club closed Monday 18th April, Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June – bank holidays
Easter Day Camp - Friday 8th April
**Dimensions Club Competition – 24th April** 

** DIMENSIONS 10TH BIRTHDAY - 19TH APRIL**
4th – 18th April 2022 (School Easter Hol.) Trampolining as normal.
30th May – 3rd June 2022 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.

Summer 12 Week Term – Monday 27th June 2022 – Saturday 1st October 2022
Invoices for Autumn term sent out week commencing 22nd August.  Payment week commencing 5th Sept.*
Summer shutdown Mon 25th July to Sat 6th Aug 2022 inc (Pls note you are not charged for these 2 weeks)

Club closed Saturday 20th August - ECRC event & Monday 29th August - bank holiday
Summer Day Camps - 29th July, 5th/12th/19th & 26th August
Dimensions AGM – 29th June

Dimensions Summer Picnic - Sunday 4th September
25th July – 31st August 2022 (School Summer Hols)

Autumn 12 Week Term – Monday 3rd October 2022 – Saturday 7th January 2023
Invoices for Winter term sent out week commencing 14th Nov.  Payment week commencing 28th Nov.*
Xmas shutdown Mon 19th Dec 2022 to Mon 2nd Jan 2023 inc (Pls note you are not charged for these 2 wks)
**Dimensions Christmas Party – To be arranged**
24th – 28th October 2022 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.
21st December 2022 – 4th January 2023 (School Christmas Holiday)

 

 

Winter 12 Week Term – Monday 9th January 2023 – Saturday 1st April 2023
Invoices for Spring term sent out week commencing 20th Feb.  Payment week commencing 6th March.*
Half Term Day Camp - To be arranged
13th Feb – 17th Feb 2022 (School Half Term) Trampolining as normal.


*Please pay your fees electronically into the Club account by the end of payment week and please e-mail Dimensions Treasurer to advise that you have done so - dimensionstreasurer@hotmail.com.
ALL DETAILS CORRECT AT TIME OF ISSUE – Please note that school holiday dates are as per Essex County Council website.